Directory

Portrait Name Title Contact
Photo of Kaustav Banerjee
Kaustav Banerjee ECE Professor Harold Frank Hall, Rm 4151
kaustav@ece.ucsb.edu
805.893.3337
Photo of Forrest Brewer
Forrest Brewer ECE Professor Harold Frank Hall, Rm 4159
forrest@ece.ucsb.edu
805.729.1410
Photo of Tevfik Bultan
Tevfik Bultan CS Professor &
CS Chair
Harold Frank Hall, Rm 2123
bultan@cs.ucsb.edu
Photo of Yufei Ding
Yufei Ding CS Assistant Professor Harold Frank Hall, Rm 1123
yufeiding@cs.ucsb.edu
757.634.1478
Photo of Yoga Isukapalli
Yoga Isukapalli Lecturer PSOE Harold Frank Hall, Rm 4113
yoga@ece.ucsb.edu
805.893.7277
Photo of Chandra Krintz
Chandra Krintz CS Professor &
CS Vice Chair
Harold Frank Hall, Rm 2153
ckrintz@cs.ucsb.edu
photo of Peng Li
Peng Li ECE Professor Harold Frank Hall, Rm 4123
lip@ece.ucsb.edu
805.893.6051
Photo of Behrooz Parhami
Behrooz Parhami ECE Professor Harold Frank Hall, Rm 5155
parhami@ece.ucsb.edu
805.893.3211
Photo of Tim Sherwood
Tim Sherwood CS Professor &
UCSB Associate Vice
Chancellor for Research
Harold Frank Hall, Rm 5163
sherwood@cs.ucsb.edu
Photo of Dmitri Strukov
Dmitri Strukov ECE Professor Harold Frank Hall, Rm 5153
strukov@ece.ucsb.edu
805.893.2971
Photo of Luke Theogarajan
Luke Theogarajan ECE Professor &
ECE Vice Chair
BioEngineering, Rm 3010
ltheogar@ece.ucsb.edu
805.893.3985
Photo of Li-C. Wang
Li-C. Wang ECE Professor &
CE Director
Harold Frank Hall, Rm 3161
licwang@ece.ucsb.edu
805.893.5916
Photo of
Rich Wolski CS Professor Harold Frank Hall, Rm 5165
rich@cs.ucsb.edu
Photo of Yuan Xie
Yuan Xie ECE Professor Harold Frank Hall, Rm 5159
yuanxie@ece.ucsb.edu
805.893.5563
Photo of Zheng Zhang
Zheng Zhang ECE Assistant Professor Harold Frank Hall, Rm 4109
zhengzhang@ece.ucsb.edu
805.893.7294