Directory

Portrait Name Title Contact
photo of jonathan balkind
Jonathan Balkind CS Assistant Professor Harold Frank Hall, Rm 1115
jbalkind@ucsb.edu
Photo of Kaustav Banerjee
Kaustav Banerjee ECE Professor Harold Frank Hall, Rm 4151
kaustav@ece.ucsb.edu
+1 805.893.3337
Photo of Forrest Brewer
Forrest Brewer ECE Professor Harold Frank Hall, Rm 4159
forrest@ece.ucsb.edu
+1 805.729.1410
photo of tevfik bultan
Tevfik Bultan CS Professor &
CS Chair
Harold Frank Hall, Rm 2159
bultan@cs.ucsb.edu
photo of kerem camsari
Kerem Camsari ECE Assistant Professor Harold Frank Hall, Rm 4111
camsari@ece.ucsb.edu
+1 805.893.2721
Photo of Yufei Ding
Yufei Ding CS Assistant Professor Henley Hall, Rm 2007
yufeiding@cs.ucsb.edu
+1 757.634.1478
Photo of Yoga Isukapalli
Yogananda Isukapalli Lecturer, SOE Harold Frank Hall, Rm 4113
yoga@ece.ucsb.edu
+1 805.893.7277
Bongjin Kim
Bongjin Kim Assistant Professor Harold Frank Hall, Rm 5151
bongjin@ece.ucsb.edu
+1 805-893-4897
Photo of Chandra Krintz
Chandra Krintz CS Professor &
CS Vice Chair
Henley Hall, Rm 2009
ckrintz@cs.ucsb.edu
photo of Peng Li
Peng Li ECE Professor Harold Frank Hall, Rm 4123
lip@ece.ucsb.edu
+1 805.893.6051
Photo of Behrooz Parhami
Behrooz Parhami ECE Professor Harold Frank Hall, Rm 5155
parhami@ece.ucsb.edu
+1 805.893.3211
photo of tim sherwood
Tim Sherwood CS Professor Henley Hall, Rm 2011
sherwood@cs.ucsb.edu
Photo of Dmitri Strukov
Dmitri Strukov ECE Professor Harold Frank Hall, Rm 5153
strukov@ece.ucsb.edu
+1 805.893.2971
Photo of Luke Theogarajan
Luke Theogarajan ECE Professor &
ECE Vice Chair
BioEngineering, Rm 3010
ltheogar@ece.ucsb.edu
+1 805.893.3985
Photo of Li-C. Wang
Li-C. Wang ECE Professor &
CE Director
Harold Frank Hall, Rm 3161
licwang@ece.ucsb.edu
+1 805.893.5916
photo of rich wolski
Rich Wolski CS Professor Henley Hall, Rm 2015
rich@cs.ucsb.edu
Photo of Zheng Zhang
Zheng Zhang ECE Assistant Professor Harold Frank Hall, Rm 4109
zhengzhang@ece.ucsb.edu
+1 805.893.7294