CE News

Matthew Dupree, Yingchao Zhu and Dr. Yogananda Isukapalli recognized for the award at the 2021 Int'l Telemetering Conference (ITC)

ECE Assistant Professor Zheng Zhang receives the 2021 IEEE Council on Electronic Design Automation (CEDA) Ernest S. Kuh Early Career Award

Assistant Professors Yufei Ding (CS) and Galan Moody (ECE) receive awards as part of a collaboration between UC Santa Barbara and Cisco Systems new Quantum Research Team that aims to push the boundaries of quantum technologies

ECE Profs. Luke Theogarajan & Kerem Camsari receive Institute for Energy Efficiency (IEE) awards that provide seed funding for projects that seek high-impact solutions for energy efficiency